Ugly ass cupcakes ,Shopping and Mother’s day πŸŒΈβ€οΈ

You all must be thinking .. where is that poem Tanya ? . Well I didn’t write one, today .
Instead, today I would like to share my day with you all.
So , early morning I decided to bake cupcakes by using a pre-made mix .(I am a pro cook)πŸ˜‚ I took help from mum because I knew nothing Aannd after all that I messed up!! .🀣
Even a sexist wouldn’t tell me to stay in the kitchen . πŸ˜‚ I am that bad at cooking .

( Bad joke)

These cupcakes ! πŸ˜‚
Moving on , We( Mum , Dad n me ) decided to go shopping .
Ya..know shopping sounds all fun and games, until you have to decide between two equally good pieces. Shit is about to go down in your mind . 😫
I was so exhausted and confused till the time I was done with shopping that I was jumbling up my sentences . πŸ˜‚ Yes that happened ! Apparently I was talking to a salesman and he couldn’t understand what I was saying .
Now we know , what needs to be done .
Ofcourse , time for some fooood !! 😍
So , we ordered 3 giant dosas. ( A dosa is like a very crisp rice and lentil pancake)
😍
At first , I was doubtful about my abilities to finish that one plate all by myself , but the food demon in me just gobbled it up in under 15 minutes ! ( Please don’t judge me πŸ˜‚)
And of course how can we forget it’s mother’s day ! ❀️🌸
So here’s a cake for my mum all the mums out there .
Happy Mother’s day !🌸

This is the first post of this kind . If you find this awkward πŸ˜‚, tell me .

I’LL never do it again .πŸ˜‚

4 thoughts on “Ugly ass cupcakes ,Shopping and Mother’s day πŸŒΈβ€οΈ

Leave a comment